Contact Us

Contact Us

Enquiry Form

Enquiry Form

* Indicates Required Fields

*

*


*


Contact Details

*

Contact Us

QED Publishing

6 Blundell Street, N7 9BH

Tel: +44 (0)20 7700 6700
Fax: +44 (0)20 7700 4191
Email: qedpublishing@quarto.com
Website: http://www.qed-publishing.co.uk

Zeta Jones

Publisher

6 Blundell Street, N7 9BH

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7812 8633
Email: zeta.jones@quarto.com

Maxime Boucknooghe

Associate Publisher

6 Blundell Street, N7 9BH

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7812 8636
Email: maxime.boucknooghe@quarto.com

UK & Export Distribution:

Littlehampton Book Services Ltd.

Faraday Close, Durrington, Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 3RB

Tel: Reception +44(0)1903 828500 Customer Services +44(0)1903 828501
Email: customerservices@lbsltd.co.uk
Website: http://www.lbsltd.co.uk

UK Trade & Library Sales

For general enquiries please contact:

Maxime Boucknooghe

Associate Publisher

6 Blundell Street, N7 9BH

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7812 8636
Email: maxime.boucknooghe@quarto.com

Representation:

Sales Director:

Adrian Greenwood

Tel: +442072849303
Email: adrian.greenwood@aurumpublishinggroup.com

UK Field Sales:

David Segrue

Email: Davids@djsegrueltd.co.uk
Area: London & Middlesex

Steve Parkin

Email: SteveP@djsegrueltd.co.uk
Area: South East England.

Debbie Jones

Email: deborah7.jones@gmail.com
Area: South West England

Philip Robey

Email: caty.robey@dial.pipex.com
Area: East Anglia and Midlands

Paul Halpin

Email: enq@pghbooks.co.uk
Area: North England

Anna Murphy

Email: Info@annamurphy.co.uk
Area: Scotland

Conor Hackett

Email: mail@hackettflynn.com
Area: Ireland & Northern Ireland

Export Sales:

Spain, Portugal, Italy, Greece:

Penny Padovani

Padovani Books Ltd

N.A La Chiesa 9
52044 Pergo
Cortona (AR)
Italy

Tel: +39 0575 614338
Email: penny@padovanibooks.com

DACH Region

Gabriele Kern

P.S. Publishers Services

Zieganhainer Str.169
60433 Frankfurt
Germany

Tel: +49 69 510 694
Fax: +49 69 510 695
Email: Gabriele.Kern@publishersservices.de

Central/South America/Mexico/Caribbean

David Williams

IMA/Intermediaamericana

P.O. Box 8734,
London,
SE21 7ZF,
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7274 7113
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7274 7103
Email: sales@intermediaamericana.com

China

Benjamin Pan

China Publishers Marketing

Room 2804
Building #1, No.77
Lane 569, Xinhua Road
Changning District
Shanghai
China 200052

Tel/Fax: 0086-21-54259557
Email: Benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

Japan

Tim Burland

Sangenjaya 2-38-12

Setagaya Ward,
Tokyo 154-0024
Japan

Tel/Fax: +81 (0)3-3424-8977
Mobile: +81 (0)90-1633-6643
Email: tkburland@gmail.com

Middle East & Northern Africa

Zoe Kaviani

IPS ME LTD

P.O.Box 27533
Dubai-UAE

Email: itpme@emirates.net.ae
Tel: 00971 4 2384001
Fax: 00971 4 2384005

Central and Western Africa

Anita Zih-De Haan

A-Z Africa Book Services

105b Prins Mauritssingel
3043 PE Rotterdam,
The Netherlands.

Tel: +31-10-415-4240
Fax: +31-10-415-1128
Email: anita.zih@azabs.nl

Taiwan

Chiafeng Peng

B. K. Norton

5F, 60 Roosevelt Road
Section 4
Taipei 100
Taiwan

Tel: 886-2-66320088
Fax: 886-2-66329772
Email: chiafeng@bookman.com.tw

English Language Co-edition Sales and Business Development

Maxime Boucknooghe

Associate Publisher

6 Blundell Street, N7 9BH

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7812 8636
Email: maxime.boucknooghe@quarto.com

Foreign Rights Co-edition Sales

Vessela Antonova

Area: Eastern Europe and Russia

Email: Vessela.Antonova@quarto.com

Karina Boensoe

Area: Germany, Scandinavia and Baltics

Email: Karina.Boensoe@quarto.com

Okkyun Choi

Area: Korea

Email: Okkyun.Choi@quarto.com

Carine Delagrave

Area: Foreign Rights Director

Email: Carine.Delagrave@quarto.com

Joana Gonçalves

Area: Latin America

Email: Joana.Goncalves@quarto.com

Emma Martinez

Area: Southern Europe

Email: Emma.Martinez@quarto.com

Violette Nico

Area: France, French Canada and Holland

Email: Violette.Nico@quarto.com

Yukiko Ohata

Area: Japan

Email: Yukiko.Ohata@quarto.com

Meixia Wang

Area: China, Taiwan, Thailand

Email: mwang@quarto.com.au

Creative Dept

Zeta Jones

Publisher

6 Blundell Street, N7 9BH

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7812 8633
Email: zeta.jones@quarto.com

Victoria Garrard

Editorial Director

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7812 8634
Email: victoria.garrard@quarto.com

Laura Roberts-Jensen

Art Director

Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7812 8637
Email: laura.roberts-jensen@quarto.com